I’m a horrible person

16 Mar

I’ve been sporadically updating and promising you pictures that may or may not make it into a post. Am I writing to apologize and change my tune? Not exactly… This is a heads up that I have friends coming in to spend a few days with me. Though I will probably continue cooking while they’re here, and though I have made a TON of stuff over the weekend, I will not be posting until Tuesday, at the earliest. But then I will be back and posting regularly! I just am not going to be rude to my guests in order to maintain an arbitrary schedule. Priorities, you know? See you all on Tuesday or Wednesday, and I hope you have a great St. Patrick’s Day! Or, as my family likes to call it, Corned Beef and Cabbage Day!

One Response to “I’m a horrible person”

  1. afiveyearplan March 17, 2010 at 5:40 am #

    You have never been horrible. Even your cooking is great. Hey, always leave them wanting more, as some old time actor said. Relax, it’s all good. Have fun with your friends!

Leave a Reply

